DEBI Board of Directors

DEBI was set up in 1992 by a group of forward-thinking business people determined to encourage good business practices in Devon through networking and information sharing.

Over two decades later, the Board of DEBI comprises a group of cross-sector directors who support DEBI in a voluntary capacity to continue championing its original objectives.

John Smith – DEBI Chairman


Sue Cade


Charlie and Julia Hutchings


Peter Morgan


Ann Riley


Ryan Stojic


Jackie Young


Karen Gallagher – DEBI Co-Vice Chair


Richard Cresswell


Lynda Jones


Laura Parry


David Rose


Richard Voke


Cathy McGarvey – DEBI Co-Vice Chair


Jonathan Davis


Clare Moakes


Tina Pearce


Neil Stallard


Emma Wood